fbpx

Showroom kortrijk

We invite you to discover our total assortment in our new showroom at Kortrijk (Engelse Wandeling 2, gebouw F1, centre commercial Pottelberg).

 

Thanks to the big walls with different ways to mason and joint colors you can have a clear look and feel of how your dream house will look like. Our showroom manager can answer all of your questions about the perfect brick for your applications and show you some realizations with this brick.

 

We hope to see you soon!

New Opening Hours Showroom

Monday: from 9:00 till 12:00 and from 14:00 till 17:00
Tuesday to Thursday: from 9:00 till 12:00 and from 13:00 till 17:00
Friday: from 9:00 till 12:00 and from 13:00 till 16:00
Saturday: from 9:00 till 13:00
Sunday and national holidays: closed

EVERY FIRST THURSDAY OF THE MONTH OPEN TILL 21H!!!

 

You can always make an appointment with one of our representatives.
Tel. +32 (0)56/890056

Showroom closured dates 2019

Our showroom will be closed on the following dates:

  • Tuesday 1 January 2019 (New Year)
  • Friday 19 April 2019 (Easter Holiday)
  • Saturday 20 April 2019 (Easter Holiday)
  • Monday 22 April 2019 (Easter Monday)
  • Wednesday 1 May 2019 (Labour Day)
  • Thursday 30 May 2019 (Ascension)
  • Monday 10 June 2019 (Pentecost Monday)
  • Thursday 15 August 2019 (Assumption of Mary)
  • Friday 16 August 2019 (bridge)
  • Friday 1 November 2019 (All Saints Day)
  • Monday 11 November 2019 (Cease-fire)

During the construction holidays, there will be different opening hours. They will be communicated during that period on our website: